There is No Alternative to WholeHealth!
Welcome to WholeHealth Resources
 

Do You Have a Success Personality? How to Develop a Winning Persona™              

Developed and facilitated by Deborah Barr (click here for bio)

FREE TeleClass - August 5, 2010, 7:30 p.m. eastern (details below)

Have you read endless self help books, created goals, even worked with a coach, yet can’t make the leap from where you are to where you want to be? Do you know what holds you back and keeps you from taking necessary steps?

Learn why some people realize health, happiness and abundance while others don’t. Discover five of the traits that foster success a healthy, happy, abundant, and successful life, how to implement them.

Deborah Barr, 25-year National Holistic Health Counselor/Coach, speaker, author, helps clients reverse health and weight issues; create emotional harmony, work-life balance, and a life they love. In 1985 she founded Whole Health Resources, the premier Holistic Health Center in Pittsburgh.

You'll benefit by:

  • Knowing how to create and implement the steps to your goals;
  • Getting off the cycle of trying and failing;
  • Experiencing more energy and better health;
  • Moving through life with confidence, ease, and flow;
  • Making your dreams a reality.

This TeleClass will be recorded.  You will receive the link to listen a day or two after the class.  The link will be available approximately one week, then turned into a paid program.

REGISTER NOW

You will receive details and conference call number upon registration.

WHEN:  Thursday, August 5, 2010; 7:30 p.m. eastern;  Session is 55-65  minutes, depending on amount of questions.

WHERE:  Participate from anywhere in the world.  All you need is a phone.  No travel expenses and no time away from home or office.

COST:  FREE

REGISTER by clicking here.

Program developed and facilitated by Deborah Barr, 25-year Holistic Health Counselor/Coach, speaker, and author, works with clients who want to reverse health and weight issues; achieve emotional harmony, radiant health, passion, peaceful living, work-life balance, and a life they love.  In 1985 she founded Whole Health Resources, the premier Holistic Health Center in Pittsburgh.  WHR’s mission is to promote the healing and development of body, mind and spirit, and to teach an understanding of the relationship between diet, attitudes, lifestyle and wellness. She offers free help through her 2 e-zines, Natural Weight Loss, and Whole Health Matters, and free articles at www.wholehealthresources.com.   Send an email to subscribe@wholehealthresources.com to receive free newsletters.

Please Read Our Policy:   Fees paid for distance/Teleclasses/online courses are non-refundable.  WHR reserves the right to cancel any class when minimum registration requirements are not met and will issue 100% refunds to registered students.

 

Go to http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ to convert Eastern time to your time zone.  7:30 p.m.  Eastern is 4:30 p.m. pacific;  6:30 p.m. central; 5:30 p.m. mountain; 2:30 p.m. Hawaii; 12:30 a.m. London
 

 

Program developed and facilitated by Deborah Barr, 25-year Holistic Health Counselor/Coach, speaker, and author, works with clients who want to reverse health and weight issues; achieve emotional harmony, radiant health, passion, peaceful living, work-life balance, and a life they love.  In 1985 she founded Whole Health Resources, the premier Holistic Health Center in Pittsburgh.  WHR’s mission is to promote the healing and development of body, mind and spirit, and to teach an understanding of the relationship between diet, attitudes, lifestyle and wellness. She offers free help through her 2 e-zines, Natural Weight Loss, and Whole Health Matters, and free articles at www.wholehealthresources.com.   Send an email to subscribe@wholehealthresources.com to receive free newsletters.

 


Home | About WholeHealth | About Deborah | Services | Natural Weight Loss | Health Conditions | Class Schedule | Presentations & Workshops | Yoga With Adrienne | Articles | Newsletters | Recipes | Products Whole Health ResourcesSM
Kenmawr Bldg., Suite 201C, 401 Shady Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15206
phone: (412) 361.8600
email:
health@wholehealthresources.com
 

Natural Weight Loss Newsletter

Whole Health Matters Newsletter

Home
Natural Weight Loss
Presentations & Workshops
Yoga with Adrienne
Articles
Newsletters
Recipes
Products